The Healthcare Billing Compliance Office has an open door policy.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions, concerns, or issues related to billing for professional services.


OKC Email: billingcompliance@ouhsc.edu

Tulsa Email: tulsabillingcompliance@ouhsc.edu

 

OFFICE LOCATIONS:

 

Oklahoma City -

920 Stanton L. Young Blvd

Williams Pavilion, Suite 1230
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Telephone: 405-271-1528

Fax: 405-271-2499

Tulsa -

4502 E 41st Street, Suite 2G02
Tulsa, OK 74135
Telephone: 918-660-3627
Fax: 918-619-4058

STAFF:

Oklahoma City -

Radawn Williams, MBA, CPC - Director, Healthcare Billing Compliance
Email: Radawn-Williams@ouhsc.edu

Mary Dressler, CPC, PCS - Healthcare Billing Compliance Specialist II 
Website Curator

Email: Mary-Dressler@ouhsc.edu

Annja Caine, CPC - Healthcare Billing Compliance Specialist I 
Email: Annja-Caine@ouhsc.edu

Judy Fleming, CPC - Healthcare Billing Compliance Specialist I
Email: Judy-Fleming@ouhsc.edu

Laura Henry, CPC - Coding Specialist II 
Email: Laura-Henry@ouhsc.edu

Tulsa -

Robin (Gulick) Rhodes, CPC, CPMA - Healthcare Billing Compliance Manager

Email: robin-rhodes@ouhsc.edu

Melba DeLesDernier, CPC, CPMA - Healthcare Billing Compliance Specialist

Email: melba-delesdernier@ouhsc.edu