HRPP Contacts

 

OUHSC-HRPP Organizational Chart

 

    

HRPP Contacts

Director

Donna Hogan, CIP, CCRP

donna-hogan@ouhsc.edu

Assistant Director

Pamela Cedeno, CIP

pamela-cedeno@ouhsc.edu

Education Coordinator

Samantha Harbert, CIP

samantha-harbert@ouhsc.edu

Quality Improvement Specialist

Kayley Gillespie

kayley-gillespie@ouhsc.edu

Systems Analyst

Michael Slack

michael-slack@ouhsc.edu

Staff Assistant

Tammy Blunt-Kusick

tammy-bluntkusick@ouhsc.edu

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Vacant

 

     

IRB Administrators

Board 1 

Ellen James

ellen-l-james@ouhsc.edu

Board 2

Subekchhya (Bex) Aryal

subekchhya-aryal@ouhsc.edu

Board 2

Kathy Davis

kathy-davis@ouhsc.edu

Board 3

Tina Waters

tina-waters@ouhsc.edu

Board 4

Kaylee Smith

                    Kaylee-smith@ouhsc.edu

     

Outside HRPP Contacts

Institutional Official

Jason R. Sanders, MD, MBA

OUHSC Sr. Vice-President & Provost

(405) 271-2332

OUHSC Vice President for Research

James Tomasek, PhD

(405) 271-2090

Director of Compliance

Sandra Nettleton

(405) 271-2511

University Privacy Official

Jill Bush Raines

(405) 271-2033

     

Compliance Hotline

Local 

(405) 271-2223

Toll Free

1-866-836-3150

   

If you have questions, concerns, or would like to convey suggestions, you are encouraged to contact the Director of the Office of Human Research Participant Protection (HRPP).