About OUHSC HRPP & IRBs

On this page, you will find contact information for the OUHSC HRPP Office, IRB staff, and key HRPP Officials. 

Meeting Schedules and Board Rosters are located on the left side below the menu. 

HRPP Contacts

 

OUHSC-HRPP Organizational Chart

 

HRPP Contacts

Director

Donna Hogan, CIP       

donna-hogan@ouhsc.edu                  

Assistant Director

Pamela Cedeno, CIP

pamela-cedeno@ouhsc.edu

Project Manager - Education

Samantha Harbert, CIP               

samantha-harbert@ouhsc.edu

Project Manager - Quality Improvement                

Kayley Pratt, CIP

kayley-pratt@ouhsc.edu

Quality Improvement Coordinator                

Rebecca Dahl

rebecca-dahl@ouhsc.edu

Lead Administrative Support Specialist

Tammy Blunt-Kusick

tammy-bluntkusick@ouhsc.edu

Lead Administrative Support Specialist

Angelia Williams

angelia-williams@ouhsc.edu

 

 

IRB Administrators

Board 1          

Ellen James, CIP         

   ellen-l-james@ouhsc.edu     

Board 2

Tina Waters

   tina-waters@ouhsc.edu

Board 3

Rebecca Dahl, interim

  rebecca-dahl@ouhsc.edu

Board 4

Jared King

   jared-king@ouhsc.edu

sIRB/Reliance Agreements                
&  ClinicalTrials.gov
          

Kaylee Smith, CIP                 

   kaylee-smith@ouhsc.edu 

 

Contact Phone & Email Addresses

Office Phone:

 405-271-2045

Main Email:

irb@ouhsc.edu

sIRB/Reliance Agreements Email:      

sIRB@ouhsc.edu   

 

 

Outside HRPP Contacts

Institutional Official

Gary Raskob, PhD
Sr. Vice-President & Provost, OUHSC       
(405) 271-2332

 

Interim Vice President for Research, HSC           

Mary Beth Humphrey, MD, PhD
(405) 271-2090

 

Director of Compliance

Sandra Nettleton
(405) 271-2511

 

University Privacy Official

Sandra Nettleton
(405) 271-2511

 

Compliance Hotline

Local

(405) 271-2223     

Toll Free         

1-866-836-3150

 

If you have questions, concerns, or would like to convey suggestions, you are encouraged to contact the Director of the Office of Human Research Participant Protection (HRPP).

OUHSC Contact

865 Research Parkway, Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

ph: (405) 271-2045
fax: (405) 271-1677


Email Us: irb@ouhsc.edu

Norman Contact

Five Partners Place
201 Stephenson Parkway, Suite 4200
Norman, OK 73019

ph: (405) 325-8110


Email Us: irb@ou.edu