HRPP (HSC Campus)

HRPP Contacts

 

OUHSC-HRPP Organizational Chart

 

HRPP Contacts

Director

Donna Hogan, CIP     

donna-hogan@ouhsc.edu                  

Assistant Director

Pamela Cedeno

pamela-cedeno@ouhsc.edu

Education Coordinator

Samantha Harbert, CIP        

samantha-harbert@ouhsc.edu

Quality Improvement Coordinator     

Kayley Pratt

kayley-pratt@ouhsc.edu

Staff Assistant

Tammy Blunt-Kusick

tammy-bluntkusick@ouhsc.edu

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Angelia Williams

angelia-williams@ouhsc.edu

 

IRB Administrators

Board 1          

Ellen James         

   ellen-l-james@ouhsc.edu     

Board 2

Tina Waters

   tina-waters@ouhsc.edu

Board 3

Amy Weaver

   amy-m-weaver@ouhsc.edu

Board 4

Jared King

   jared-king@ouhsc.edu

sIRB/Reliance Agreements            

Kaylee Smith              

   kaylee-smith@ouhsc.edu 

 

Outside HRPP Contacts

Institutional Official

Jason R. Sanders, MD, MBA
OUHSC Sr. Vice-President & Provost       
(405) 271-2332

 

Acting Vice President for Research, HSC           

Martha Ogilvie, PhD
(405) 271-2090

 

Director of Compliance

Sandra Nettleton
(405) 271-2511

 

University Privacy Official

Sandra Nettleton
(405) 271-2511


 

Compliance Hotline

Local

(405) 271-2223     

Toll Free         

1-866-836-3150

 

If you have questions, concerns, or would like to convey suggestions, you are encouraged to contact the Director of the Office of Human Research Participant Protection (HRPP).

OUHSC Contact

865 Research Parkway, Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

ph: (405) 271-2045
fax: (405) 271-1677


Email Us: irb@ouhsc.edu

Norman Contact

Five Partners Place
201 Stephenson Parkway, Suite 4200
Norman, OK 73019

ph: (405) 325-8110


Email Us: irb@ou.edu