HRPP (HSC Campus)

HRPP Contacts

OUHSC-HRPP Organizational Chart

 

 

HRPP Contacts

Director

Donna Hogan, CIP     

donna-hogan@ouhsc.edu                  

Assistant Director

Pamela Cedeno

pamela-cedeno@ouhsc.edu

Education Coordinator

Samantha Harbert, CIP        

samantha-harbert@ouhsc.edu

Quality Improvement Coordinator     

Kayley Pratt

kayley-pratt@ouhsc.edu

Staff Assistant

Tammy Blunt-Kusick

tammy-bluntkusick@ouhsc.edu

Sr. Administrative Assistant

Angelia Williams

angelia-williams@ouhsc.edu

 

 

IRB Administrators

Board 1          

Ellen James         

ellen-l-james@ouhsc.edu     

Board 2

Kathy Davis

kathy-davis@ouhsc.edu

Board 3

Amy Weaver

amy-m-weaver@ouhsc.edu

Board 4

Kaylee Smith

kaylee-smith@ouhsc.edu

sIRB

Tina Waters

tina-waters@ouhsc.edu

 

 

Outside HRPP Contacts

Institutional Official

Jason R. Sanders, MD, MBA
OUHSC Sr. Vice-President & Provost       
(405) 271-2332

 

OUHSC Vice President for Research           

James Tomasek, PhD
(405) 271-2090

 

Director of Compliance

Sandra Nettleton
(405) 271-2511

 

University Privacy Official

Jill Bush Raines
(405) 271-2033

 

 

Compliance Hotline

Local

(405) 271-2223     

Toll Free         

1-866-836-3150

 

 

If you have questions, concerns, or would like to convey suggestions, you are encouraged to contact the Director of the Office of Human Research Participant Protection (HRPP).

OUHSC Contact

865 Research Parkway, Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

ph: (405) 271-2045
fax: (405) 271-1677


Email Us

Norman Contact

Five Partners Place
201 Stephenson Parkway, Suite 4300A
Norman, OK 73109

ph: (405) 325-8110


Email Us