HRPP (Norman Campus)

HRPP Contacts

If you have questions, concerns, or would like to convey suggestions, you are encouraged to contact us.

 
Office of Human Research Participant Protection
Telephone: (405) 325-8110
irb@ou.edu
Like us on Facebook to stay up-to-date on submission tips and scheduled education/training sessions!

 

HRPP Organizational Chart


OFFICE STAFF

Sierra Smith - Director sierra.smith@ou.edu

Nicole Cunningham - Quality Improvement/Training & Education Coordinator ncunningham@ou.edu

Karen Braswell - IRB Administrator for Boards 1 & 2 kbraswell@ou.edu

Teresa "Shelly" Smith - Administrative Assistant shelly.smith@ou.edu

 


LINKS

OU Health Sciences Center IRB

HIPAA Information

University Compliance Office

 


COMPLIANCE HOTLINE

To submit an anonymous complaint about a research project that is being conducted under the auspices of the University of Oklahoma or to report incidents of misconduct, injury, or adverse effects, you may contact our compliance hotline at 405-271-2223 or toll free at 1-866-836-3150. The compliance hotline has no caller ID function.


OUTSIDE CONTACTS

- Dr. Randall Hewes

Interim Vice President for Research

IRB Institutional Official

hewes@ou.edu

 

- Sandra Nettleton

Director of Compliance

sandra-nettleton@ouhsc.edu

405-271-2511

OUHSC Contact

865 Research Parkway, Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

ph: (405) 271-2045
fax: (405) 271-1677


Email Us

Norman Contact

Five Partners Place
201 Stephenson Parkway, Suite 4300A
Norman, OK 73109

ph: (405) 325-8110


Email Us